Music News

Joe Budden ft. Jazzy – “By Law” (Prod. araabMUZIK)

Budden with more "mood muzik" heat.


Now that the Drake “beef” is behind him, Joe Budden is back to doing what he does best — dropping “mood muzik” heat. With Jazzy covering hook duties, “By Law” is the latest single off Budden-araabMUZIK collab project Rage & The Machine (October 21). Budden is lyrically sharp and his flow has the necessary urgency to keep up with the beat. After the track, you can check out the full tracklist below.

Tracklisting & Credits for Joe Buddden’s Rage & The Machine:

1.)   “Three” (Co-produced by Illmind)

2.)   “Uncle Joe”

3.)   “Serious” f/ Joell Ortiz

4.)   “By Law” f/ Jazzy

5.)   “Flex” f/ Fabolous & Tory Lanez

6.)   “Forget”

7.)   “I Gotta Ask” (Co-produced by Illmind)

8.)   “Time For Work” f/ Emanny

9.)   “Wrong One”

10.)                     “I Wanna Know” f/ Stacy Barthe

11.)                     “Idols”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: