Apollo Brown ft. M.O.P. – “Detonate”

Posted: August 5, 2015 by Ismael AbduSalaam in Music News
Tags: , , ,


Acclaimed producer Apollo Brown is prepping a new album entitled Grandeur for September 25. The first single features the Mash Out Posse with their trademark tough talk.

The project will feature guest spots from Freddie Gibbs, Your Old Droog, Oddisee, Evidence, M.O.P., Ras Kass, Rapper Big Pooh, OC, Sean Price and more. After the track, check out the entire tracklist.

Apollo Brown “Grandeur” Album Tracklisting:

1. Finally

2. Neva Eva (feat. Barrel Brothers)

3. What You Were Lookin’ For (feat. Oddisee)

4. Detonate (feat. MOP)

5. Brass Tacks (feat. Chino XL & Finale)

6. There’s Always Radio (feat. Evidence)

7. Still Standin’ (feat. Rasheed Chappell)

8. The Hard Way (feat. Saga & Ty Farris)

9. Getting’ By (feat. Rapper Big Pooh & Dynasty)

10. Enemies With Benefits (feat. Ras Kass)

11. Walk With Me (feat. Vinnie Paz & Blacastan)

12. Not That Guy (feat. Your Old Droog)

13. Money (feat. Masta Ace & Wordsworth)

14. Who’s That (feat. Maffew Ragazino & Freddie Gibbs)

15. In The Moment (feat. OC)

16. Triple Beams (feat. Westside Gunn & Planet Asia)

17. Eachother (feat. Eternia)

18. Yesman Shit (feat. Sean Price & Reks)

19. Checkered Flag (feat. Ugly Heroes)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s