DJ EFN ft. Your Old Droog x Royce da 5’9 x O.C. x Reks – “Revolutionary Ride Music” (Prod. by Buckwild)

The second single off DJ EFN's "Another Time" album.


Miami’s DJ EFN is dropping an album entitled Another Time on March 3. For his second single, he recruits Your Old Drogg, Royce, O.C. and Reks to properly rip some Buckwild production.

Another Time also boasts a formidable guest appearance list of INS Deck, Guilty Simpson, M.O.P., Cormega, Bun B, Jarren Benton, Black Milk, David Banner, Jon Connor, N.O.R.E., Fashawn, Troy Ave, Scarface, Stalley, Juvenile, Talib Kweli, Redman,Sean Price, Trick Daddy, Denzel Curry, Joell Ortiz and Gunplay.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: