Music News

[VIDEO] Sean Price – “STFU Part 2” (Prod. by The Alchemist)

Another preview, this time in animation, off Sean Price's "Mic Tyson" album.


Sean Price. A spaceship. Milk. Killer apes. I’ll let you figure out how all that goes together on this Alchemist-produced track. After years of delays and stubborn refusals from Sean P, Mic Tyson is only weeks away and will hit stores on October 30. And if you need anymore reassurance that the wait has likely been worth it, check the tracklist after the jump. “STFU, Part 2” is directed by The Chain Gang with animation by Whitney Alexander and illustrations by Haroon  Gilani.


Mic Tyson Tracklist:
01) Genesis of the Omega (prod. by The Alchemist)
02) Bar-Barian (prod. by The Alchemist)
03) Pyrex (prod. by Amp)
04) Price & Shining Armor feat. Ruste Juxx (prod. by Wool)
05) Title Track (prod. Eric G)
06) Straight Music (prod. by 9th Wonder)
07) STFU Part 2 (prod. by The Alchemist)
08) Hush (prod. by Khrysis!)
09) Solomon Grundy feat. Ike Eyes & Ill Bill (prod. by Eric G)
10) Frankenberry feat. Buckshot (prod. by Stu Bangaz)
11) BBQ Sauce feat. Pharoahe Monch (prod. by Evidence | Co-Produced by Babu)
12) Bully Rap feat. Realm Reality (prod. by The Alchemist)
13) By The Way feat. Torae (prod. by Evidence)
14) Battering Bars feat. Pumpkin Head (prod. by Beat Butcha)
15) The Hardest Ni**a Out  (prod. by Beat Butcha)

iTunes Bonus Tracks:
16) Haraam (prod. by Team Demo)
17) Remember feat. Freddie Gibbs (prod. by Statik Selektah)
18) I See (prod. by Quelle Chris)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: