Music News

Trademark Da Skydriver x Young Roddy ft. Kevin Gates – “DFA”

Trademark and Young Roddy announce their first collaborative album.


Jet Life members Trademark Da Skydriver and Young Roddy have announced their first full-fledged collaborative album named Family Business (December 2). The opening single, “DFA (Don’t Fuck Around),” is rounded out by Kevin Gates to make it a smooth banger.

Family Business Track List:
01. Intro (feat. LeeLee Haxi)
02. One Demand
03. No Luv
04. Family Business
05. Payday (feat. Le$)
06. DFA (feat. Cozz & Kevin Gates)
07. Get It Right (feat. Smoke DZA)
08. 63rd Floor
09. Options (feat. Mick Jenkins & LeeLee Haxi)
10. Vintage Villain
11. No Way Out
12. All I Know
13. Last Flight Out
14. Outro (feat. LeeLee Haxi)
15. DFA (feat. Kevin Gates) (Radio Version) (Digital-Only Bonus Track)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: