Posts Tagged ‘stream’


Now this is a real #tbt. After years of collecting dust on T-Pain’s hard drive, fans finally get to hear the mythical Lil Wayne collaboration project appropriately titled T-Wayne. Recorded in 2009, the LP features T-Pain singing and trading bars with Wayne throughout the eight songs. If you can manage to put on your ’09 lenses, it’s clear that both these guys missed out on some easy money by not dropping this at the height of Wayne’s popularity. And considering the hashtags T-Pain included in his tweet, we can likely place the blame squarely on Birdman’s shoulders.

Stream the entire album below. While we’re at it, someone tell Juelz Santana to clear out his hard drive so we can hear I Can’t Feel My Face.


[Mixtape] Don Q – “Corner Stories”

Posted: March 1, 2017 by Ismael AbduSalaam in Album Reviews
Tags: , , ,


The block has infinite stories. Don Q in here to tell his side on his new mixtape Corner Stories. The 12-track offering features appearances from PNB Rock, Fabolous, Styles P, Jadakiss, A Boogie wit da Hoodie, and Dave East. Strem the entire project below.




Starting at 3:45 p.m. ET, BeatsBoxingMayhem will stream the untelevised undercard of Canelo Alvarez vs. Liam Smith live from the AT&T Stadium at Arlington, Texas. Watch below.


ARLINGTON, TX — BeatsBoxingMayhem is bringing you a live stream of today’s weigh-in between Canelo Alvarez and WBO junior middleweight titlist Liam Smith. Also featured will be the undercard fighters Gabe Rosado, Willie Monroe, JoJo Diaz, Diego De La Hoya and more. The stream opens live at 3:30 p.m.


Sometimes, a left-field collaboration results in a home run. De La Soul and Usher come together for this beautiful track off De La’s forthcoming album and the Anonymous Nobody (August 26).


The Alchemist is unloading his vaults a second collection of his 45 Craft Singles series. First up is Roc Marciano on the piano-assisted “All For It.” The full project is set for a September 23 release.

REKS – “Kites” (Prod. by Alchemist)

Posted: August 1, 2016 by Ismael AbduSalaam in Music News
Tags: , , , ,


REKS is going all out with the announcement of his most ambitious project yet. The Boston emcee will drop a loaded double album on September 4 entitled The Greatest X. The first salvo from the project comes via the production of Alchemist on “Kites.” The album is rounded out by some of game’s best beatsmiths in Nottz, Apollo Brown, Buckwild, Streetrunner, Statik Selektah, Large Professor and more. Check out the single and tracklist below.

Disc 1
1. ‘The Greatest Intro’ (produced by The S.U.I.C.I.D.E. S.Q.U.A.D.)
2. ‘A.N.O.N.Y.M.O.U.S.’ (produced by Statik Selektah)
3. ‘Hands Up’ (Wink Wink) (produced by STREETRUNNER)
4. ‘Jumpshots’ [cuts by Statik Selektah] (produced by Buckwild)
5. ‘Plane Gang’ f/ Akrobatik, Edo G & Termanology (produced by The Audible Doctor)
6. ‘The Greatest’ f/ Jared Evan (produced by The Arcitype)
7. ‘Surrounded’ f/ Dutch Rebelle, Alias & EzDread (produced by The Arcitype)
8. ‘Liberation’ (produced by Black Milk)
9. ‘Gone Baby Gone’ (produced by Large Professor)
10. ‘The Recipe’ (produced by NOTTZ)
11. ‘Unknown’ (produced by NOTTZ)
12. ‘B.E.E.F.’ f/ N.B.S. (produced by 75 Crates)
13. ‘LL Cool J’ (produced by The Audible Doctor)
14.’ Good Women, Thot Bitches’ f/ Termanology (produced by Billy Loman)
15. ‘The Promise’ (produced by Jon Glass & Vinyl Villain)
16. ‘Pray For Me: The Genocide Note’ (produced by Statik Selektah)
17. ‘My Dark Skin’ (Revisited) (produced by The Audible Doctor)
18. ‘Benjamin Button’ (produced by Rain)

Disc 2
1. ‘Impression, Sunrise’ (produced by Moss & Pro Logic)
2, ‘EgoTrippen’ (produced by Evidence)
3. ‘Bitch Slap’ f/ RA the Rugged Man (produced by The Arcitype)
4. ‘Kites’ (produced by The Alchemist)
5. ‘Future Kings’ f/ Cassius the 5th (produced by Apollo Brown)
6. ‘H.I.P.H.O.P.’ (produced by Apollo Brown)
7. ‘Final Four 2’ f/ Ea$y Money, Planet Asia, Rasco, Reef the Lost Cauze, King Magnetic, Phat Kat & Guilty Simpson (produced by The Audible Doctor)
8. ‘Eye in the Sky’ f/ No Doz & Ripshop (produced by The Audible Doctor)
9. ‘Loud’ f/ Lucky Dice (produced by Numonics)
10. ‘Massachusetts’ f/ Mr. Fritz & Lucky Dice (produced by Numonics)
11. ‘Twenty4Seven3SixFive’ (produced by B.C. Einstein)
12. ‘1980’ f/ Jaysaun & TriState (produced by The Audible Doctor)
13. ‘Cigarettes 2’ f/ ColdShold (produced by Relentless)
14. ‘Intuition’ (produced by J57)
15. ‘Worldview’ f/ Supnate & Moe Pope (produced by Short Fyuz)
16. ‘Back Home’ f/ SPNDA, Bakari JB & Kay-R (produced by Short Fyuz)
17. ‘Yesterday/Today/Tomorrow’ (produced by Hazardis Soundz)