Fight News

[Live Stream] Crawford vs. Porter: Undercard Final Press Conference, 4:30 p.m. ET, 11/18/21

Stream the final undercard presser for Crawford vs. Porter!

Stream the final undercard press conference for Terence Crawford vs. Shawn Porter. The card will feature the following fights:

Esquiva Falcao vs. Patrice Volny middleweight title eliminator

Janibek Alimkhanuly vs. Hassan N’Dam

Raymond Muratalla vs. Steven Ortiz to round out the Top Rank PPV Broadcast Exclusively on ESPN+ at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT

Isaac Dogboe vs. Christopher Diaz featherweight showdown to be broadcast live on ESPN2 & ESPN+ before PPV broadcast at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: